Monday, March 03, 2008

Giving in

A: Attached or single: Single, so very very single 

B: Best Friend: I have lots of "BFF"s.  But not really one Best Friend.

C: Cake or Pie: I am not really into dessert.  I do like rainbow chip cake with rainbow chip frosting, though.

D: Day of Choice: I like most days.  I guess mid May is pretty nice.

E: Essential Item: Underwear

F: Favorite Color: It used to be pink, but I have gotten past that.  I like green.  And a lot of other colors.

G: Gummi Bears or Worms: Sour Gummy Worms.  Those are the best.

H: Hometown: Murray, UT.  I used to claim Riverside, CA, but stopped claiming it when I was about 15.  I lived in Provo, UT, but have never claimed that as my home or hometown.

I: Indulgence(s): Hmm, traveling.  It is an expensive indulgence, but an indulgence nonetheless.

J: January or July: May or September.

K: Kids: None to speak of, but I feel like I have hundreds of kids because of work.

L: Life is incomplete without: friends

M: Marriage Date: May 23, 2010

N: Number of Siblings: 4 brothers, 2 sisters-in-law

O: Oranges or Apples: Oranges, except they are so darn messy and sticky.  You can eat an apple without getting covered with sticky juice, but it is very difficult to do so with an orange.

P: Phobias or Fears: I hate hate hate hate spiders.  And I am afraid of dogs.  Especially big dogs.  Weirdly, I am very okay with jumping out of airplanes, but little 8-legged creatures make me flee the room.

Q: Quote(s): I can't think of a good quote right now, so I will use the quote of the day on my iGoogle page: I know a lot about cars.  I can look at a car's headlights and tell you exactly which way it's coming. Mitch Hedberg.

R: Reason To Smile: Breathing.

S: Season: Spring.  And I really like oregano, in case this question was about that.

T: Tag Six: Nope.  Won't do it.  I have a general rule that I don't do things like this, and now I am, but I will not be compelled to "tag" anyone else.  If you want to do it, feel free.

U: Unknown Fact about Me: My life is generally an open book.

V: Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals: I wish I was a vegetarian, it would be a lot more healthy.  Instead, I eat lots of meat.  Last night I had a dream that I needed to get out of bed to let the cat out (I don't have a cat), and instead of getting out of bed to let the cat out I just kept hitting snooze on my alarm. So, I guess I am an oppressor of animals.

W: Worst Habit: Computer time.

X: X-Rays or Ultrasounds: X-rays never hurt, whereas ultrasounds can be rather uncomfortable.  I guess for that reason I am going to have to go with X-rays.

Y: Your Favorite Food: This is apparently a problem I have.  I don't know what my favorite food is.  I couldn't even think of something I really wanted for my birthday dinner.  I am cool like that.

Z: Zodiac: Pisces.  My horoscope (from "Teamwork is the word of the day and wherever you find yourself, there should be give and take between you and the people you work with.  You are an incredibly valuable member, even if your efforts are low-key"  I think that just said I am a slacker.  Hmm.


Liz Johnson said...

Awww I'm glad you did it. :) I love stupid things like this.

Liz Johnson said...